Enter your keyword

ABOUT US

LOGANVILLE OFFICE

Founded in 1995, Biltmore Insurance Services is a family-owned, privately held independent insurance agency.  Biltmore provides superior client service and delivers comprehensive, cost-effective insurance products that serve our client’s financial needs and build long-term relationships with our insurance carrier partners.  In April 2017, Biltmore merged with The Insurance Store, creating one of the fastest growing and most dynamic insurance agencies in Georgia.  Our vision is to operate the Southeast’s premier network of independent agencies serving businesses and individual’s insurance needs

Erin Olson

Erin Olson GENERAL MANAGER

Email: eolson@biltmoreins.com

Eunice Ortiz

Eunice Ortiz ADMIN

Email: eortiz@biltmoreins.com

Ashley Chapel

Ashley Chapel PERSONAL LINES CSR

Email: achapel@biltmoreins.com

Misty Green

Misty Green PERSONAL LINES CSR

Email: mgreen@biltmoreins.com

Lisa Doster

Lisa Doster PERSONAL LINES CSR

Email: ldoster@biltmoreins.com

Joy Solomon

Joy Solomon COMMERCIAL CSR

Email: jsolomon@biltmoreins.com